
Back in 2021, Google unveiled a rather useful feature for those who like to take intimate photos or videos, but don’t want the whole world to know about it.
Locked Folder allows Google Photos users to keep private photos away from prying eyes by keeping them in a folder that requires a passcode or biometric authentication to access.