
What you need to know
- Google Photos is rolling out a new setting today that uses your "activities" in Memories for better "personalization."
- The company states Photos will pay attention to the Memories you've viewed and skipped to customize your app experience.
- Users can disable this feature, and doing so will delete any data Photos had stored about your activity.