
Accidentally sharing a file with the wrong set of co-workers or contacts could soon be a thing of the past thanks to a new Google Workspace update.
The platform is changing how users contact others who have collaborated on a Google Workspace file, hopefully making it less likely you'll share an item with the wrong people.