Facebook co-founder Mark Zuckerberg has warned Messenger users of a new feature that will soon arrive on the popular messaging app.
The new feature could leave millions of users red-faced with some awkward explaining to do as the CEO of Meta said users will now be notified when a screenshot is taken of one of their conversations within the app.
Anyone trying to sneakily share their conversations with friends will instantly be exposed as the person in the chat will receive a notification when the conversation is screenshotted.