
What you need to know
- Google highlights the return of automatic third-party photo content sharing via Partner Sharing.
- A post states this will return as a new "Include content from other Android apps" option within the Photos app's Partner Sharing settings.
- While Google originally removed it to help reduce "clutter," user feedback has pushed it to return the feature.